We are gifted with a diverse specialist team.

Our management team, who are assisted by an administration and support function, all have direct experience with road and sewers, from underwriting road and sewer bonds, managing the construction of road and sewers, to adoption, and local authority/water company liaisons.

We are able to boast key contacts at a corporate level and have relationships with some of the UK’s top housebuilders, which combined with our strengths and recognition in the industry, allow us to facilitate and satisfy all road and sewer bond requirements.

Liam Melly

Managing Director

Tel: 0161 518 9616

liam@rsbonds.co.uk

Martine Moore

Business Development Director

Tel: 0161 518 9616

enquiries@rsbonds.co.uk

Craig Meredith

Finance and Operations Director

Tel: 0161 518 9616

craig@rsbonds.co.uk

Grace Taylor

Client Relationship Manager

Tel: 0161 518 9616

grace@rsbonds.co.uk

Tom Egerton

Operations Manager

Tel: 0161 518 9616

tom@rsbonds.co.uk

Nicola Miller

Compliance and Accounts Manager

Tel: 0161 518 9616

nicola@rsbonds.co.uk

Daniel Bartos

Marketing Manager

Tel: 0161 518 9616

daniel@rsbonds.co.uk